Cabinet reshuffle in R’than: 15 ministers to be sworn in – Jaipur News


However, suspense stays on those that have been dropped from the Cabinet.

Among the ministers who’re to be sworn in on Sunday embrace Hemaram Chaudhary, Ramesh Meena and Vishvendra Singh — from former deputy chief minister Sachin Pilot’s camp.

While Chaudhary submitted his resignation a couple of months in the past alleging that the state authorities just isn’t paying heed to his calls for as MLA, Meena and Singh have been faraway from their cupboard portfolios after the rise up by the Pilot camp final 12 months.

They have been absorbed in the cupboard once more as per the demand raised by Pilot.

Another MLA from Pilot camp Brijendra Singh Ola has been included as minister of state.

Three ministers — specifically Mamta Bhupesh, Bhajanlal Java and Tikaram Juli, have been elevated to cupboard ranks.

The different new faces embrace Mahendra Singh Malviya, Ramlal Jaat, Mahesh Joshi, Govindram Meghwal and Shakuntala Meghwal whereas the ministers of state embrace Jahida Khan, Murarilal Meena and Rajendra Guda.

Guda, who was in the BSP, later switched to the (*15*) together with 5 different MLAs.

Altogether, 9 positions have been mendacity vacant in Gehlot cupboard. However, after the resignations of three ministers together with state schooling minister Govind Singh Dotasra, Health minister Raghu Sharma and income minister Harish Chaudhary, three extra positions went vacant taking the full depend to 12.

Now, the record of ministers to be sworn in is 15, together with 11 state ministers and 4 ministers of state.

All eyes are actually set on Sunday to see who will be dropped to stability the equation between the Gehlot and the Pilot camp.

Disclaimer: This story is auto-aggregated by a pc program and has not been created or edited by FreshersLIVE.Publisher : IANS-Media

Comments are closed.