Gabon vs Ghana: Live Stream, Score Updates and How to Watch Africa Cup of Nations Match

13

Follow recreation
Gabon vs Ghana stay protection, stream info, rating on-line, prediction, TV
channel, lineups preview, begin date and end result updates of the 2021 Africa Cup
of Nations on January 14th, 2022. Kick-off time: 2 PM ET

Tune in right here Gabon vs Ghana stay rating

Do not miss a element of the match Gabon vs Ghana stay updates and commentaries of VAVEL.

How to watch Gabon vs Ghana stay stream on TV and web?

The recreation Gabon vs Ghana won’t be broadcast on TV channels.

If you need to immediately stream it, beIN Sports Connect USA, beIN Sports XTRA, fuboTV, Fanatiz USA.

If you need to watch it on web, VAVEL USA is your only option.

What time is Gabon vs Ghana match for the AFCON?

This is the beginning time of the sport Gabon vs Ghana of 14th January 2021 in a number of international locations.

Argentina – 4 PM in Star+

Bolivia – 3 PM in Star+

Brazil – 4 PM in bet365

Canada – 3 PM AT, 2 PM ET, 1 PM CT, 12 PM MT, 11 AM PT in beIN Sports XTRA and beIN Sports Connect Canada

Chile – 4 PM in Star+

Colombia – 2 PM in Star+

Ecuador – 2 PM in Star+

Gabon – 8 PM in Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique, TremendousSport MaXimo 2, TremendousSport Football Plus ROA, TremendousSport GOtv Select 2, DStv Now

Ghana – 7 PM in Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique, TremendousSport MaXimo 2, TremendousSport GOtv Select 2, TremendousSport Football Plus ROA, DStv NOW, Startimes World Football, Startimes App, GTV Sports+

Mexico – 1 PM CT, 12 PM MT, 11 AM PT in ESPN 3 Mexico and Star+

Paraguay – 3 PM in Star+

Peru – 2 PM in Star+

Uruguay – 4 PM in Star+

USA – 2 PM ET, 1 PM CT, 12 PM MT, 11 AM PT in beIN Sports XTRA and beIN Sports Connect USA

Venezuela – 3 PM in Star+

Match info

– This would be the first encounter between Gabon and Ghana on the Africa Cup of Nations.

Gabon is trying to win consecutive Africa Cup of Nations video games for the primary time since a run of three in January 2012.

Ghana have gained only one of their final 5 group stage video games on the Africa Cup of Nations (two attracts and two losses), dropping extra this run (twice) than of their earlier 12 such matches mixed (9 wins, two attracts, one loss).

– After their 1-0 victory towards Comoros, Gabon might hold clear sheets of their opening two matches at a single version of the AFCON for the primary time since 2010 (one win and one draw).

– After scoring a 16th minute winner in his first ever Africa Cup of Nations match towards Comoros, Aaron Boupendza is trying to turn into a 3rd Gabon participant to rating greater than as soon as in a single version of the competitors, after Brice Mackaya in 1996 (twice) and Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang (3 times in 2012 and twice and 2017).

Ghana’s roster

Goalkeepers – Abdul Manaf, Lawrence Ati-Zigi, Joseph Wollacott, Richard Attah.

Defenders – Andrew Kyere-Yiadom, Philomon Baffour, Jonathan Mensah, Gideon Mensah, Baba Rahman, Daniel Amartey, Alexander Djiku, Abdul Suleman.

Midfielders – Thomas Partey, Edmund Addo, Daniel-Kofi Kyereh, Mubarak Wakaso, Mohammed Kudus, Idrissu Baba, David Abagna.

Forwards – Abdul Issahaku, Jordan Ayew, André Ayew, Richmond Boakye, Joseph Paintsil, Samuel Owusu, Kamaldeen Sulemana, Benjamin Tetteh, Maxwell Quaye.

Head coach – Milovan Rajevac.

Ghana

Gabon’s roster

Goalkeepers – Jean Nöel Amonome, Anthony Mfa Mezui, Junior Fotso Noubi, Donald Nzé

Defenders – Alex Moussounda, Anthony Oyono, Sidney Obissa, Bruno Ecuele Manga, Johann Obiang, Lloyd Palun, David Sambissa, Junior Assoumou, Gilchrist Nguema, Yannis N’Gakoutou.

Midfielders – Guélor Kanga, André Poko, Mario Lemina, Serge-Junior Ngouali, Medwin Biteghé, Aaron Boupendza.

Forwards – Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, Axel Méyé, Jim Allevinah, Kévin Mayi, Louis Autchanga, Ulrick Eneme Ella, Denis Bouanga, Fahd Ndzengue.

Head coach – Patrice Neveu.

Fegafoot

Group C Standings

  1. Morocco – 3
  2. Gabon – 3
  3. Comoros – 0
  4. Ghana – 0

Second spherical of Grupo C

Morocco vs Comoros at 11 AM ET

Gabon vs Ghana at 2 PM ET

First spherical of Group C

Morocco 1-0 Ghana

Comoros 0-1 Gabon

2021 AFCON Groups

Group A – Cameroon, Burkina Faso, Ethiopia, Cape Verde

Group B – Senegal, Zimbabwe, Guinea, Malawi

Group C – Morocco, Ghana, Comoros, Gabon

Group D – Nigeria, Egypt, Sudan, Guinea-Bissau

Group E – Algeria, Sierra Leone, Equatorial Guinea, Ivory Coast

Group F – Tunisia, Mali, Mauritania, Gambia

Participations in AFCON

25 – Egypt

24 – Ivory Coast

23 – Ghana

20 – Cameroon and Tunisia

19 – Algeria, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Nigeria

18 – Morocco and Zambia

16 – Senegal

13 – Guinea

12 – Burkina Faso and Mali

11 – Ethiopia

10 – South Africa

9 – Sudan

8 – Angola, Gabon, Togo

7 – Congo and Uganda

6 – Kenya

5 – Zimbabwe

4 – Benin and Mozambique

3 – Cape Verde, Equatorial Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Libya, Malawi, Mauritania, Namibia, Sierra Leone

2 – Liberia, Niger, Tanzania

1 – Botswana, Burundi, Comoros, Gambia, Madagascar, Mauritius, Rwanda

AFCON Champions

7 – Egypt

5 – Cameroon

4 – Ghana

3 – Nigeria

2 – Algeria, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Ivory Coast

1 – Congo, Ethiopia, Morocco, South Africa, Sudan, Tunisia, Zambia

The match will likely be performed on the Ahmadou Ahidjo Stadium

The Gabon vs Ghana match will likely be performed on the Ahmadou Ahidjo Stadium, in Yaoundé, Cameroon. The sports activities venue has the capability to obtain 42,500 followers.

Welcome to the Techtwiddle.com’s protection of the 2021 African Cup of Nations match: Gabon vs Ghana Live Updates!

My identify is Tainan Melo and I will likely be your host for this recreation. We will offer you pre-game evaluation, rating updates and information because it occurs stay right here on VAVEL.

Comments are closed.