Juventus vs Udinese: Live Stream, Score Updates and How to Watch Serie A Match

10

Follow recreation Juventus vs Udinese dwell
protection, stream data, rating on-line, prediction, TV channel, lineups
preview, begin date and consequence updates of the Serie A on January fifteenth,
2022. Kick-off begin time: 2:45 PM ET.

Tune in right here Juventus vs Udinese dwell rating

Do not miss a element of the match Juventus vs Udinese dwell updates and commentaries dwell right here on VAVEL.

How to watch Juventus vs Udinese dwell stream on TV and web?

The Juventus vs Sampdoria match won’t be broadcast on TV channels.

If you need to immediately stream the match, your choice is Paramount+.

If you need to watch it on web, VAVEL USA is the best choice.

What time is Juventus vs Udinese match for Serie A?

This is the beginning time of the Juventus x Udinese in a number of nations.

Argentina – 4:45 PM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Bolivia – 3:45 PM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Brazil – 4:45 PM in ESPN Brasil and Star+

Canada – 3:45 PM AT, 2:45 PM ET, 1:45 PM CT, 12:45 PM MT, 11:45 AM PT in fuboTV Canada

Chile – 4:45 PM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Colombia – 2:45 PM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Ecuador – 2:45 PM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Italy – 8:45 PM in DAZN, Sky Sport 4K, Sky Sport 251, Sky Sport Uno, Sky Sport Calcio, Sky Go Italia

Mexico – 1:45 PM CT, 12:45 PM MT, 11:45 AM PT in ESPN 2 and Star+

Paraguay – 3:45 PM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Peru – 2:45 PM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Uruguay – 4:45 PM in ESPN 2 and Star+

USA – 2:45 PM ET, 1:45 PM CT, 12:45 PM MT, 11:45 AM PT in Paramount+

Venezuela – 3:45 PM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Possible line-up for Udinese

Daniele Padelli; Nehuén Pérez, Bram Nuytinck, Marvin Zeegelaar; Brandon Soppy, Tolgay Arslan, Walace, Jean-Victor Makengo, Destiny Udogie; Gerard Deulofeu e Beto Betuncal.

Head coach: Gabriele Cioffi.

Divulgação/Udinese Calcio

Possible line-up for Juventus

Wojciech Szcęsny; Juan Cuadrado, Matthijs de Ligt, Daniele Rugani, Luca Pellegrini; Manuel Locatelli, Rodrigo Bentancur, Weston McKennie, Dejan Kulusevski; Paulo Dybala e Álvaro Morata.

Head coach: Massimiliano Allegri.

Divulgação/Juventus FC

Booked

Juventus – Danilo, Federico Bernardeschi e Manuel Locatelli

Udinese – Walace e Gerard Deulofeu

Absentees

Juventus – Danilo, Leonardo Bonucci, Aaron Ramsey e Federico Chiesa.

Udinese – Roberto Pereyra e Rodrigo Becão.

Standings

Juventus – 5th place, 38 factors

Udinese – 14th place, 20 factors

Udinese’s roster

Goalkeepers – Marco Silvestri, Daniele Padelli, Antonio Santurro, Matteo Carnelos, Edoardo Piana.

Defenders – Nehuén Pérez, Marvin Zeegelaar, Destiny Udogie, Nahuel Molina, Bram Nuytinck, Jens Stryger Larsen, Filip Benković, Rodrigo Becão, Ricky Maset, Niccolò Cocetta, Lorenzo Codutti, Brandon Soppy.

Midfielders – Tolgay Arslan, Jean-Victor Makengo, Mato Jajalo, Walace, Lamar Samardžić, Roberto Pereyra, Jacopo Fedrizzi, Jan Kubala, Riccardo Castagnaviz, Mattia Damiani.

Forwards – Isaac Success, Beto Betuncal, Gerard Deulofeu, Ignacio Pussetto, Ilija Nestorovski, Simone Ianesi.

Head coach – Gabrielle Cioffi.

Juventus’ roster

Goalkeepers – Wojciech Szczęsny, Carlo Pinsoglio, Franco Israel, Mattia Perin, Zsombor Senkó, Marco Raina.

Defenders – Mattia de Sciglio, Giorgio Chiellini, Matthijs de Ligt, Danilo, Juan Cuadrado, Alex Sandro, Luca Pellegrini, Leonardo Bonucci, Daniele Rugani, Koni de Winter.

Midfielders – Arthur, Aaron Ramsey, Weston McKennie, Federico Bernardeschi, Federico Chiesa, Adrien Rabiot, Manuel Locatelli, Rodrigo Bentancur, Marley Aké, Dejan Kulusevski, Matías Soulé, Fabio Miretti.

Forwards – Álvaro Morata, Paulo Dybala, Moise Kean, Kaio Jorge.

Head coach – Massimiliano Allegri.

The match shall be performed on the Allianz Stadium

The Juventus vs Udinese match shall be performed on the Allianz Stadium, in Turin, Italy. The sports activities venue has the capability to obtain 41,507 followers.

Welcome to the Techtwiddle.com’s protection of the 2021-22 Serie A match Juventus vs Udinese Live Updates!

My title is Tainan Melo and I shall be your host for this recreation. We will offer you pre-game evaluation, rating updates and information because it occurs dwell right here on VAVEL.

Comments are closed.