Salernitana vs Lazio: Live Stream, How to Watch on TV and Score Updates in Serie A

8

Follow match Salernitana vs Lazio reside stream info and escore on-line, prediction, TV channel, lineups, preview, Start date and outcome updates of the 2022 Serie A match on January fifteenth. Start time: 12:00pm ET.

Tune in right here Salernitana vs Lazio

In a number of moments we are going to share reside the beginning eleven of Salernitana vs Lazio. in addition to current info of the Arechi. Do not lose element of the sport with the minute by minute in VAVEL.

Times for tomorrow’s match

Argentina: 2:00 PM

Bolivia: 1:00 PM

Brazil: 2:00PM

Chile: 2:30 PM

Colombia: 12:00 PM

Ecuador: 12:00 PM

USA (ET): 12:00 PM

Spain:7:00 PM

Mexico: 11:00 AM

Paraguay: 2:00 PM

Peru: 12:00 PM

Uruguay: 2:00 PM
 

Player to watch from Lazio: Ciro Immobile

The 31 12 months outdated Italian striker has been on insane type for the reason that begin of the season; he has performed 17 matches and has scored 15 objectives and 2 assists, he has scored nearly one aim per match, will he present one other aim for his or her group in tomorrow’s match?

Player to watch from Salernitana: Federico Bonazzoli

The Italian 24 12 months outdated ahead, is Salernitana’s prime scorer proper now with 3 objectives, out of 13 that they’ve scored in complete, as a result of it has been actually robust for them in the season, solely havin 3 wins in complete and 2 attracts. Will he rating in tomorrow’s match? 

Last XI from Lazio

Thomas Strakosha; Adam Marusic, Stefan Radu, Luiz Felipe, Elseid Hysaj; Toma Basic, Danilo Cataldi, Sergej Milinkovic-Savic; Pedro Rodriguez, Ciro Immobile, Felipe Anderson

Last XI from Salernitana

Vid Belec; Pawel Jaroszynski, Riccardo Gagliolo, Norbert Gyomber, Frederic Veseli, Nadir Zortea; Grigoris Kastanos, Francesco Di Tacchio, Mamadou Coulibaly; Cedric Gondo, Milan Duric

When and the place to watch Salernitana vs Lazio

The recreation might be broadcast on ESPN 2 and STAR +, however in order for you to watch it reside and on-line, VAVEL Mexico is the best choice.

Lazio had a tough defeat!

Last matchday Lazio performed away in opposition to a very robust Inter; they performed rather well, however they could not cease a very robust Inter and misplaced 2-1, Alessandro Bastoni scored the primary aim, Ciro Immobile equalized, and Milan Skriniar completed the win for Inter, Lazio wants the win tomorrow as a result of they’re eighth on the desk, will they get the three factors?

Salernitana gained their third recreation!

Salernitana final match performed once more a good Hellas Verona, and they performed away. They are strugguling in the league, being backside of the desk, however in the match in opposition to Hellas Verona, they got here on prime 1-2, thanks to a aim from Milan Duric and Grigoris Kastanos. Will they get one other win in opposition to Lazio?

Promissing duel!

The Arechi, situated in Salerno; Italy, would be the discipline that may host the sport of the twenty second day of Serie A between Salernitana and Lazio This stadium has area for 37,180 individuals.

Welcome to all VAVEL readers!

Welcome to the transmission of the Salernitana vs Lazio match corresponding to the twenty second matchday of the Serie A. The venue of the match might be on the Arechi at 11:00 AM

Comments are closed.