Senegal vs Guinea: Live Stream, Score Updates and How to Watch Africa Cup of Nations Match

16

Follow sport Team 1-Team 2 dwell protection, stream data, rating on-line, prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, begin date and consequence updates of the 2022 Africa Cup of Nations on January 14th, 2021. Kick-off begin time: 8am ET.

Tune in right here Senegal vs Guinea Live Score

Stay tuned. Do not miss a element of the match Senegal – Guinea dwell updates and commentaries of VAVEL.

How to watch Senegal – Guinea Live Stream on TV and Online?

If you need to watch the sport Senegal – Guinea dwell on TV, your choices are: beIN Sports.

If you need to straight stream it: beIN Sports CONNECT.

If you need to watch it on the web, VAVEL US is your only option!

What time is Senegal-Guinea match for Africa Cup of Nations?

This is the beginning time of the sport Senegal vs Guinea of January 14th, 2022, in a number of nations:

Argentina: 10 AM in Star+
Bolivia: 9 AM in Star+
Chile: 10 AM in Star+
Colombia: 8 AM in Star+
Ecuador: 8 AM horas in Star+
USA (ET): 8 AM in beIN SPORTS
Mexico: 7 AM in Star+
Paraguay: 10 AM in Star+
Peru: 8 AM in Star+
Uruguay: 10 AM in Star+
Venezuela: 9 AM in Star+

Senegal vs Guinea Prediction

Senegal has a bit of an higher hand on paper, being one of the favourites on the match, after they’re runner-up marketing campaign within the earlier version. Meanwhile, Guinea had no wins within the final qualificatories for the World Cup and have an underdog standing.

That being mentioned, each groups gained within the first spherical and by the identical rating. So we’ll see the way it goes on the sector.

Latest video games between Senegal vs Guinea

The two groups met 32 occasions till at the moment. Senegal has a slight higher hand, with 15 victories and 11 defeats. Draws additionally occurred on six events.

The final matches between them occurred between September and October of 2019, for the second spherical of the 2020 Cup of Nations qualificatory. Guinea superior after profitable by 3 to 1 on penalty kicks. The two video games had a aggregated rating of 1-1.

Key participant of Guinea:Naby Keita

Naby Keita can be a well-respected veteran, that leads his nationwide workforce, not solely together with his expertise on the sector however actually, being the official captain.

As nicely as Mané, he performs for Liverpool and gained a Champions League and a Club World Cup with them.

 

Key participant of Senegal:Sadio Mané

The veteran participant is the principle “to-go guy” for Senegal. At 29 years outdated, he’s one the names that comes to thoughts immediately when this nationwide workforce is the topic. He took them to a runner-up campaing within the earlier Cup of Nations.

Current Liverpool ahead, Mané has one Premier League, one Champions League and one FIFA Club World Cup title in his curriculum as nicely, with the british workforce.

He additionally scored the primary and solely aim of the workforce within the match thus far, as nicely.

Probable lineups of Senegal vs Guinea

Senegal: Dieng; Ballo-Toure, Cisse, Diallo, Mbaye; Kouyate, Gueye Sarr; Mané, Dia and Balde. Coach: Aliou Cissé.

Guinea: Keita; Sylla, Conte, Sow, Camara, Kane; Cisse, Keita, Diawara; Bayo and Kante. Coach: Kaba Diawara.

Guinea report

The workforce does not have injured or suspended gamers

Senegal unavailable gamers

Kalidou Koulibaly, Edouard Mendy and Famara Diedhiou (Covid-19)

The match shall be performed on the Kouekong Stadium

The Senegal vs Guinea match shall be performed on the stadium Kouekong, in Bafoussam, Cameroon, with a capability of 20,000 individuals.

All the Group B matches shall be performed there, with the exception of the Zimbabue x Guinea sport on the January 18th, for the third spherical, that shall be held on the Ahmadou Ahidjo Stadium, Yaounde, Cameroon.

Welcome to Techtwiddle.com’s protection of the Africa Cup of Nations match: Senegal vs Guinea Live Updates!

My title is Gustavo Cipriano and I’ll be your host for this sport. We will offer you pre-game evaluation, rating updates, and information because it occurs dwell right here on VAVEL…

Today, Senegal and Guinea meet for the second spherical of Africa Cup of NationsGroup B and struggle for the primary spot in it.

Both groups gained by 1 to 0 within the first spherical, towards Zimbábue and Malaui respectvily, and now share the lead of the group with three factors every.

Comments are closed.