Splatoon 3 Splatfest Countdown – Release Time & Date

18

We’ve got a countdown ticking down the days, hours, minutes, and seconds until the start of Splatfest!

Splatfest will have you joining a team to decide where you stand on a question posted by the Inklings and Octolings. You can pick from three choices, which are determined by the team you play for during the event. See if you can influence the vote by playing well and defeating the other teams! If you want to know when Splatfest starts, we’ve got a countdown ticking down the time for you.

Splatfest Release Date & Time

The Splatoon 3 Splatfest begins on September 23rd, 2022 at 5pm PT/8pm ET in the United States. If you’re in the UK or Europe, you will find that Splatfest starts at 1am BST/2am CEST and Japan at 9am JST on September 24th. The event lasts for 48 hours.

Splatoon 3 Splatfest Countdown

If you are a bit confused about the timezones and want to know exactly how long you have to wait for the event to release we have a countdown for you below. Once the countdown reaches zero, you will get to hop in the game and pick your choice!

0 Days 7 Hours 28 Min 56 Sec

Splatfest Question & Answer Choices

The question for this Splatfest is, “What would you bring to a deserted island? Tools, food, or something to pass the time?” You can support Gear by joining Purple, Food by joining Orange, and Fun by joining the Green team.

Splatoon 3 Splatfest Questions And Answers ImageSplatoon 3 Splatfest Questions And Answers Image
Image: Nintendo / Splatoon NA

That is everything you need to know on when Splatfest will start on Splatoon 3! If you want to keep track of when other titles will be launching, be sure to head to the Gaming Countdown section of our website.

generic cialis online