When is the FA Cup draw? Date, time, TV channel, live stream and ball numbers for third-round ties



hile the World Cup rumbles on, fans can look forward to the return of club football with the FA Cup third-round draw.

This weekend, lower league and non-league clubs compete to be in the hat with the likes of Arsenal, Chelsea and Manchester United.

Premier League and Championship fans can tune in next week to what is traditionally one of the most anticipated days of the footballing calendar.

Already, the ball numbers have been released ahead of the second-round ties.

Here are all the details…

Read More

When is the FA Cup third-round draw?

The FA Cup third-round draw takes place on Monday, November 28, 2022.

Anfield will host the draw, which will start after 7pm GMT.

How can I watch the FA Cup third-round draw?

TV channel: The draw is being broadcast live and for free on BBC Two, with coverage beginning at 7pm.

Live stream: The draw can also be watched live online via the BBC Sport website or iPlayer. It will also be streamed via the official FA Cup Facebook and Twitter accounts.

When will the FA Cup third-round be played?

Games are scheduled to take place the weekend of January 7, 2023.

FA Cup third-round ball numbers

1. AFC Bournemouth

2. Arsenal

3. Aston Villa

4. Birmingham City

5. Blackburn Rovers

6. Blackpool

7. Brentford

8. Brighton & Hove Albion

9. Bristol City

10. Burnley

11. Cardiff City

12. Chelsea

13. Coventry City

14. Crystal Palace

15. Everton

16. Fulham

17. Huddersfield Town

18. Hull City

19. Leeds United

20. Leicester City

21. Liverpool

22. Luton Town

23. Manchester City

24. Manchester United

25. Middlesbrough

26. Millwall

27. Newcastle United

28. Norwich City

29. Nottingham Forest

30. Preston North End

31. Queens Park Rangers

32. Reading

33. Rotherham United

34. Sheffield United

35. Southampton

36. Stoke City

37. Sunderland

38. Swansea City

39. Tottenham Hotspur

40. Watford

41. West Bromwich Albion

42. West Ham United

43. Wigan Athletic

44. Wolverhampton Wanderers

45. Cambridge United or Grimsby Town

46. Wrexham or Farnborough

47. Accrington Stanley or Barnet

48. Ebbsfleet United or Fleetwood Town

49. Ipswich Town or Buxton

50. Barnsley or Crewe Alexandra

51. Forest Green Rovers or Alvechurch

52. Portsmouth or Milton Keynes Dons

53. Shrewsbury Town or Peterborough United

54. Hartlepool United or Harrogate Town

55. King’s Lynn Town or Stevenage

56. Charlton Athletic or Stockport County

57. Bristol Rovers or Boreham Wood

58. Dagenham & Redbridge or Gillingham

59. Oxford United or Exeter City

60. Sheffield Wednesday or Mansfield Town

61. AFC Wimbledon or Chesterfield

62. Burton Albion or Chippenham Town

63. Walsall or Carlisle United

64. Newport County or Derby County

generic cialis online